Loading...
Project Featured Image

Burger King

Showcase site

Burger King’s franchise department wanted to set up a separate site from the main site. The objective is to be able to administer all the content (textual and visual) and thus be able to quickly and easily highlight network news and information relating to its operation and integration.

2021
Single Image
Single Image

Description.

A new graphic charter having been created, it was necessary to carry out the new design of the site. A development phase followed with the creation of four pages fully manageable by internal teams. The news section was designed in the form of a blog. An applicant page has been custom-developed to be connected with the tools used by Burger King (via API). The whole site is hosted on an Azur server and is updated via commits.
Single Image
"I had the opportunity to work with David a few months ago for the creation of a corporate site. David is precise and responsive in his actions. Beyond the technical aspect that he masters and explains ( when you have less control), there is also a creative sensitivity that allows you to exceed the expected result. The collaboration went very well and I will not hesitate to call on his talents for my next digital needs."
Léa Robin - Communications and press relations officer
Burger King
Next Project Image

La Vie™

Chargement ...
Project Featured Image

Burger King

Site vitrine

Le service franchisés de Burger King souhaitait mettre en place un site distinct du site principal. L’objectif, pouvoir  administrer l’intégralité du contenu (textuel et visuel) et ainsi pouvoir rapidement et facilement mettre en avant les actualités du réseau et les informations relatives à son fonctionnement et intégration.

2021
Single Image
Single Image

Description.

Une nouvelle charte graphique ayant été créé, il a fallut réaliser le nouveau design du site. S'en est suivi une phase de développement avec la création de quatre pages entièrement administrable par les équipes internes. La rubrique actualité a été conçue sous la forme d'un blog. Une page candidater a été développée sur mesure afin d'être connectée avec les outils utilisés par Burger King (via API). L'ensemble du site est hébergé sur un serveur Azur et est mis à jour via des commit.
Single Image
"J'ai eu l'occasion de travailler avec David il y a quelques mois pour la création d'un site corporate. David est précis et réactif dans ses actions. Au-delà de l'aspect technique qu'il maîtrise et explique (lorsqu'on maîtrise moins), s'ajoute également une sensibilité créative qui permet de dépasser le résultat attendu. La collaboration s'est très bien passée et je n'hésiterai pas à faire appel à ses talents lors de mes prochains besoins digitaux."
Léa Robin - Chargée de communication et relations presse
Burger King
Next Project Image

La Vie™